Saturday, September 9, 2017

Week Thirty-six, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Week Thirty-five, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Week Thirty-four, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Week Thirty-three, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Week Thirty-two, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Week Thirty-one, 2017

Buster in the sun 31/52 #vscocam #52weeksproject #52weeksproject2017

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Week Thirty, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Week Twenty-nine, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Week Twenty-eight, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Week Twenty-seven, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Week Twenty-six, 2017

Stop/Go 26/52 #vscocam #calistoga #52weeksproject #52weeksproject2017

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Week Twenty-five, 2017

Beautiful Bubbly 25/52 #vscocam #sonoma #gloriaferrer #gloriaferrerwinery

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Week Twenty-four, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Week Twenty-three, 2017

Jasmine watching TV With me! 23/52 #vscocam #52weeksproject #52weeksproject2017

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on