Monday, December 25, 2017

Week Fifty-two, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Week Fifty-one, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Week Fifty, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Week Forty-nine, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Week Forty-eight, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Week Forty-seven, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Week Forty-six, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Week Forty-five, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Week Forty-four, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Week Forty-three, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Week Forty-two, 2017

Let’s Dance! 42/52 #vscocam #akatandarhyno #52weeksproject #52weeksproject2017

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Week Forty-one, 2017

Cheers, Witches! 41/52 #vscocam #52weeksproject #52weeksproject2017

A post shared by Jillian (@dramabug) on

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Week Forty, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Week Thirty-nine, 2017